Executive Committee and Theatre Trustees

Executive Committee


President Trevor House
Chair Peter Whitehead
Secretary Annette Dennis
Treasurer Terina Ellacott
Facilities Manager Phil Barfett
Membership Secretary Evelyn Earles
Bookings and Business Manager Amy Clarke
Committee Members Charles Jeffery-Hudson
  Sarah Leach
  Kay Napier
  Mary Osborne
  Sue Painter
  Sally Whitehead
Wardrobe Mary Barfett
Electrical Rep Tony Prouse
Backstage Rep Malcolm Withall


Theatre Trustees

Trustee Pam Johns
Trustee Nigel Clark
Trustee Tony Prouse
Trustee Robert Painter
Licence Holder HATS