List of Future Shows

HATS Production! Tell-Tale Murder 5 Sep ... 14 Sep

HATS logo

 

Play by Philip Weathers Directed for HATS by Ken Tyrrell

The Show runs: Thu 5th Sep - Sat 7th Sep and Thu 12th Sep - Sat 14th Sep 19. Evenings only.

Box Office now open (10am - 3pm, Mon-Sat)

Performance Information: Doors Open: 7.00 pm.  Starts: 7.30 pm

HATS Production! Sleeping Beauty 27 Jan ... 8 Feb

HATS logo

HATS Annual pantomime
This year it is "Sleeping Beauty" by Stephen Duckham, directed and produced by Amy Clarke, Terina Ellacott and Rob and Sue Painter.

The Show runs: Mon 27th Jan - Sat 1st Feb and Mon 3rd Feb - Sat 8th Feb 20
Monday-Friday: evenings only. Saturdays: matinée and evening performances.

Booking starts on: Sat 4th January

Telephone bookings will not be taken on 4th Jan, but will begin on Monday 6th Jan: 10am - 3pm, Mon - Sat.

Performance Information: Doors Open: 7.00 pm (Matinees 2.00 pm).  Starts: 7.30 pm (Matinees 2.30 pm)

Further Information: Here